BESPOKE AERIAL SOLUTION DELIVERING COST EFFECTIVE DECISION MAKING DATA

SOLUTION CENTRIC

TECHNOLOGICALLY DRIVEN

CREATING TRUST

DELIVERING VALUE

 

TALK TO US ON HOW OUR DRONE BASED SOLUTIONS WILL HELP YOU DO YOUR BUSINESS BETTER

ENTERPRISE AUTOMATION AND OPTIMIZATION

enquiries@aerodyne.co

jobs@aerodyne.co

finance@aerodyne.co

AERODYNE GROUP

Kamarul A Muhamed

Group CEO

kamarul@aerodyne.co

AUSTRALIA

Rossi Jaafar

Global Account Director

rossi@aerodyne.co

+614.7888.7469

UNITED KINGDOM

Mark Baker

Regional Sales Director

mark.baker@aerodyne.co

+44.7852.901199

DENMARK

Mads Obling Rasmussen

Regional Sales Director

mads@aerodyne.co

+45.4020.2555

MALAYSIA

Muhd Mudzakkir Hatta

VP - Operations

mudzakkir@aerodyne.co

+6018.222.4374

SINGAPORE

Eugene Choy

Country Director

eugene@aerodyne.co

+65.9155.0412

UAE & SAUDI ARABIA

BRUNEI

CHILE

AMERICA

INDONESIA

Capt. Koh Chen Tien

Country Director

koh@aerodyne.co

+971.50.378.9081

Alfred Goh

Country Manager

alfred.goh@aerodyne.co

+673.871.4018

Marco Sepulveda

Regional Sales Director

marco@aerodyne.co

+56.99.5012.9649

Hydre Abdullah

Regional Sales Director

hydre@aerodyne.co

+1.317.995.4162

Hafizuddin Zakaraya

VP - Development

hafizuddin.zakaraya@aerodyne.co

+6012.353.4038

AERODYNE AMERICA INC

501, North Santa Cruz Ave,

Los Gatos CA 95030

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

AERODYNE AUSTRALIA UAV PTY LTD 

Level 22, 333 Ann Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

AUSTRALIA

AERODYNE EUROPE UAV LTD

20, Old Bailey St,

London EC4M 7AN

ENGLAND

AERODYNE VENTURES SDN BHD

E805 Phileo Damansara One, 

Jalan 16/11 Off Jalan Damansara

46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

MALAYSIA

AERODYNE SINGAPORE PTE LTD

18 Kaki Bukit Road 3 #04-18

Entrepreneur Business Centre

415978

SINGAPORE

AERODYNE (B) SDN BHD

D-6, 1st Floor, Aman Complex,

Jalan Aman, BC3315, KM10,

Jalan Muara, Bandar Seri Begawan

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

AERODYNE ATSITE

Cargo Centervej 64,

DK-7190 Billund

DENMARK

AERODYNE MIDDLE EAST

Saeed Tower II,

Sheikh Zayed Road, 

P.O. Box 123236 Dubai

UAE

AERODYNE BRUNEI

 

BRUNEI

AERODYNE GROUP 2017