BESPOKE AERIAL SOLUTION DELIVERING COST EFFECTIVE DECISION MAKING DATA

SOLUTION CENTRIC

TECHNOLOGICALLY DRIVEN

CREATING TRUST

DELIVERING VALUE

​

TALK TO US ON HOW OUR DRONE BASED SOLUTIONS WILL HELP YOU DO YOUR BUSINESS BETTER

ENTERPRISE AUTOMATION AND OPTIMIZATION

AERODYNE GROUP

Kamarul A Muhamed

Founder & Group CEO

kamarul@aerodyne.group

+603.8408.2200

AMERICA

Harjeet Johal

Chief Executive Officer

hjohal@aerodyne.group

+1404.944.5459

AUSTRALIA

Rossi Jaafar

Group COO

rossi@aerodyne.group

+1.202.913.6173

CHILE

Marco Sepulveda

Chief Executive Officer

marco@aerodyne.group

+56.99.5012.9649

CHINA

Leo Meng

Chief Executive Officer

leo@aerodyne.co

+86.185.0019.7379

INDONESIA

Berlianto Airlangga

Chief Operational Officer

berlianto.airlangga@aerodyne.co

+62.812.9480.078

INDIA

JAPAN

MALAYSIA

MIDDLE EAST

MIDDLE EAST

RUSSIA

Arjun Aggarwal

Chief Executive Officer

arjun@aerodyne.in

+91.98100.01346

Akira Itoh

Chief Executive Officer

akira@aerodyne.co

+81.50.3637.5998

Mudzakkir Hatta

COO, Malaysia

mudzakkir@aerodyne.group

+60.18.222.4374

Jeffery Lau

Regional Sales Director

jeffery@aerodyne.co

+971.56.690.9800

Rabih Bou Rashid

Chief Executive Officer

r.b.rashid@feds.ae

+971.800.376.637

Artem Serebrennikov

Chief Executive Officer

artem@aerodyne.ru

+7903.726.2262

UNITED KINGDOM

Rossi Jaafar

Group COO

rossi@aerodyne.group

+1.202.913.6173

AERODYNE VENTURES SDN BHD

Aerodyne Campus

Persiaran Cyberpoint Selatan, Cyber 8,

63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor

MALAYSIA

 

AERODYNE INDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED

Plot 5, C6&7,

Vasant Kunj,

New Delhi, 110070

INDIA

AERODYNE MEASURE INC

623 H St NW Floor 3,

Washington, DC 20001,

UNITED STATE OF AMERICA

 

 

 

AERODYNE JAPAN K.K.

EDGE of 5th, 1-11-3 Jinnan,

Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, 150-0041

JAPAN

 

 

AERODYNE AUSTRALIA UAV PTY LTD

Level 22, 333 Ann Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

AUSTRALIA

 

 

AERODYNE MIDDLE EAST FZ-LLC

Saeed Tower II,

Sheikh Zayed Road,

P.O. Box 123236 Dubai

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

AERODYNE CHILE SPA

Badajoz 100, Of 107,

Las Condes, Santiago

CHILE

 

 

 

FALCON EYE DRONES

15 C2, I-Rise Tower,

TECOM, Dubai,

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 

AERODYNE CHINA

Qilu Software Park,

Hige Tech District(Free Trade Zone),

Jinan, Shandong Province

CHINA

 

AERODYNE RUSSIA

Leningradsky Prospest, 37

BC Aerodom, Office 14.3

Moscow, 125167,

RUSSIA

 

PT AERODYNE INDONESIA GEMILANG

Gd. Graha Aktiva, 5th floor,

Jl. Rasuna Said Kav-3,

Kuningan, Jakarta Selatan -DKO Jakarta

INDONESIA

AERODYNE EUROPE UAV LTD

The Square, Fawley,

Southampton SO45 1DD,

UNITED KINGDOM

AERODYNE BRUNEI

​

BRUNEI

AERODYNE GROUP 2020